A.G.M. – 22 Aug 2009

August 22, 2009 @ No Comments

We held the NSW Branch Annual General Meeting for 2009 at Westmead Children’s Hospital on 22 August 2009.

The committee was elected for 2009/2010 and the results were:

President/Chairperson: Michael Blair
Secretary: Troy Parker
Treasurer: Alex Simak
Social/Youth Co-ordinators: Tracey & Brittany Mamula
Sports Co-ordinator: Alex Simak
Committee Members: Lynelle Boyd, David Cowlishaw, Anne Murn, David Murn

Aside from the elections, we also planned the events and meetings for the months ahead.

A big thank you to the previous committee for all their hard work over the past 12 months and congratulations to the new committee.


Leave a Reply

© 2020 SSPA NSW.