Annual General Meeting

September 21, 2013 @ No Comments

The SSPA New South Wales branch held their Annual General Meeting on September 21st. As done in recent years, the AGM ¬†was held at Westmead Children’s Hospital (Hawkesbury Road, Westmead).

During the meeting we held our elections for the 2013-14 year.

The incoming committee is:

President: Michael Blair
Secretary: Emily Sloane
Treasurer: Troy Parker
Social Co-ordinators: Emily Sloane, Tracey Mamula and Dawn Bos
Committee Members: Brittany Mamula and David Cowlishaw

Leave a Reply

© 2020 SSPA NSW.