Annual General Meeting

October 28, 2017 @ No Comments

On Saturday 28 October we held our Annual General Meeting with a large turnout. Besides discussion on recent events and planning the year ahead, we held our election for all office bearers for 2017/18. The results were:

President/Chairperson: Michael Blair

Secretary: Emily Blair

Treasurer: Troy Parker

Social/Sport/Youth Committee: Dawn Bos, Beck Kim and Anna Sydenham

Committee Members: Maree Jenner, Jenni Bruce, Vicki Fallon, Skye Gillham and Maree Smith

Following the meeting, we all went to Umina Beach to enjoy a picnic lunch in the sun. It was a great afternoon catching up with everyone.

Leave a Reply

© 2020 SSPA NSW.